02920 778 174

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM

Term Begins

Thursday 1/9/16

Half Term Begins

Monday 24/10/16

Half Term Ends

Friday 28/10/16

Term Ends

Friday 16/12/16

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3/1/17
Monday 20/2/17
Friday 24/2/17
Friday 7/4/17

SUMMER TERM

Monday 24/4/17
Monday 29/5/17
Friday 2/6/17
Friday 21/7/17

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

Friday 17th March 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

The school will be closed on Monday 1st May 2017 for the May Day bank holiday.