

STAFF LIST AND ROLES FROM SEPTEMBER 2017

Mrs. T. Jarvis	
Mrs. D. Chard	Head of Wellbeing
Mrs. D. Jenkins Mr. I. Smith	Head of RE Catholicity & Spirituality Inclusion Manager School Improvement Leader of T & L
Mr. I. Price Mr. G. Dyer	ARR Business Manager
Mrs. M. Healan Mrs. M. Sims Mrs. C. Saad Miss L. Williams Miss R. Preece Miss M Cooper Miss B. Wheeler Miss K. Critchley	Head of Department
Miss S. Kiely Mr. M. Johnson	Head of Department
Miss E. Love Mr. D. Thomas Miss L. Ousey Mr. K. Green	Also Head of Year 9
Mrs. V. Jordan(maternit Miss Y Carnegie (mat. c	y until approx. May 18) over)
Dr. N. Rice Mr. C. Halliday Mrs. G. Lewis Mrs. A. Flemming	Head of Department
	Mrs. D. Chard Mr. P. Moriarty Mrs. D. Jenkins Mr. I. Smith Mrs. M. John Mr. I. Price Mr. G. Dyer Mrs. M. Healan Mrs. M. Sims Mrs. C. Saad Miss L. Williams Miss R. Preece Miss M Cooper Miss B. Wheeler Miss S. Kiely Mr. M. Johnson Miss E. Love Mr. D. Thomas Miss L. Ousey Mr. K. Green Mrs. V. Jordan(maternit Miss Y Carnegie (mat. c

	Miss A. Briscombe Mr. K. Malone Mr. I. Smith Mr. I. Price	
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION	Mr. P. Moriarty Mrs. C. Pocknell Mrs. D. James Mrs. T. Williams	Head of Department Head of PSE
WELSH	Mrs. R. Hill Mrs. K. Neat Mrs. M. Gwynne Ca	Head of Department
MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES	Mr. A. Hoare Mrs. D. Jenkins	Head of Department
DESIGN TECHNOLOGY	Mr. D. Foley Mrs. N. James Mrs. L. Jones	Head of Department
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY/ BUSINESS STUDIES	Mrs. M. Hopkin Mr. S. Ellis	Head of Department
ART & DESIGN	Miss A-M Vella Mrs. G. Hurley Miss J. Phipps	Head of Department
MUSIC	Mrs. J. Smith Mr. E. John	Head of Department
HISTORY	Mr. D. Hills Mr. D. O. Richards	Head of Department MAT Co-ordinator
GEOGRAPHY	Mrs. L. Hobbs Miss J. Berryman	Head of Department
PHYSICAL EDUCATION	Miss L. Davies Mrs. R. Fry Mr. N. Walsh	Head of Department Head of Year 11 Head of Year 7
WELSH BACCALAUREATE	Mr. L. Rowe Mr. K. Green	
SENCO	Miss J. Robinson	
ASDAN/ILF	Mrs. S. Ball Mrs. A. Yellen	

Mrs. C. Bettridge

COVER SUPERVISORS

WELLBEING MANAGER BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT TEACHER

ASSISTANT HEADS OF YEAR

WELLBEING MENTOR

PA TO SLT DATA MANAGER ATTENDANCE CLERK KS4 ATTENDANCE CLERK KS3 RECEPTIONIST

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Mr. D. Nelson Mr. B. Dockrill

Mr. A. Fleet Head of Year 8 Mrs. A. Cook

Miss S. Kelly – Year 7 Mrs. W. Shanahan – Year 8 Mrs. L. Macintosh – Year 9 Mrs. L. Hewings – Year 10 Mrs. S. James – Year 11

Mr. J. Healey

Mrs. L. Hawkins Mrs. K. Feneck Mrs. C. Ash Mrs. T. Evans Mrs. R. Chapman

Mrs. R. Oliver Miss H. Madge Mrs. J. Viggers Mrs. C. Cook Mrs. B. Green Miss W. Brown Miss A. Lewis Mrs. S. Owen Miss K. Thomas Mr. G. Yellen Mr. J. Clark (from 6/11/17) Miss S. Jenkins (from 6/11/17)

ICT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER IT TECHNICIAN

REPROGRAPHICS

SCIENCE TECHNICIANS

DT TECHNICIAN

Mr. T. Cox Mr. D. Edwards

Miss A. Perrett

Mrs. N. Reith

Mr. L. Owen

COMMUNITY FOCUSED SCHOOL CO-ORDINATOR

Mrs. L. May

ESTATES MANAGER ESTATE OFFICER Mr. P. Hill Mr. M. Southwood