Governing Body

The Governing Body of the school is chaired by Fr Brian Gray. Foundation Governors are appointed by the Archdiocese of Cardiff to oversee the running of the school.



Lisa Gerson                      Foundation

Maureen Greening            Foundation

John Grimes                    Foundation

Margaret Hacker               Foundation

Peter Landers                  Foundation

Emma Roach                  Foundation

Martin Price                     Foundation

Kathryn Rich                    Foundation

Helen Davies                    Foundation

Bernadette Hurley            Foundation

Fr Philip Scanlan              Foundation

Claire McLennan              Parent

Mike Willoughby               Parent

Donna James                   Teaching Staff

Wendy Shanahan           Support Staff

David B. Thomas            Headteacher

Justine Pianowski          Local Authority

Anne Cullen                     Clerk