Term Dates

2020 / 2021 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday 1st September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Term Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Term Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Term Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 29th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021


Term Date 2021-22

2021 / 2020First day of termLast day of term
Autumn TermThursday 2nd September 2021Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn TermMonday1st November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
Spring TermTuesday 4th January 2022Friday 18th February 2022
Spring TermMonday 28th February 2022Friday 8th April2022
Summer TermMonday 25th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
Summer TermMonday 6th June 2022Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021Inset Day
Friday 3rd September  2021Inset Day
Monday 6th September 2021Year 7 pupils only
Tuesday 7th September 2021All pupils
Friday 22nd October 2021Inset Day

Other Inset Days for 2021 -2022

Friday   10th December 2021Reporting Day
Friday   28th January 2022 Inset Day
Monday 28th March 2022 Inset Day
Friday  24th June 2022 Inset Day

Other important calendar dates

Thursday 7th October 2021Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 14th October 2021Open Evening
Thursday 3rd February 2022Year 10 Parents Evening

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022